Vetten Neuss

Lernen Sie unser Team in Neuss kennen.

Geschäftsführung
Guido Gramatke | (Kaufmännisch)
+49 2131 – 66 585 -40     g.gramatke@vetten.de
Thomas Mohr | (Technisch)
+49 2131 – 66 585 -55     t.mohr@vetten.de
Kranbau

Elektrotechnik

Markus Bartel | (Leitung)
+49 2131 – 66 585 -33     m.bartel@vetten.de
Alexander Bechtold
+49 2131 – 66 585 -52     a.bechtold@vetten.de
Alexander Maggi
+49 2131 – 66 585 -54     a.maggi@vetten.de

Stahlbau

Stefan Manns | (Leitung)
+49 2131 – 66 585 -11     s.manns@vetten.de
Bastian Schröter
+49 2131 – 66 585 -42     b.schroeter@vetten.de
Marcel Schmidt-Tabrizi
+49 2131 – 66 585 -17     m.schmidt-tabrizi@vetten.de
Christin Bier
+49 2131 – 66 585 -35     c.bier@vetten.de
Kranservice
Christian Schwarzfeller | (Leitung)
+49 2131 – 66 585 -48     c.schwarzfeller@vetten.de
Ingo Brückner
+49 2131 – 66 585 -69     i.brueckner@vetten.de
Sebastian Malinowski
+49 2131 – 66 585 -39     s.malinowski@vetten.de
Eric Harten
+49 2131 – 66 585 -28     e.harten@vetten.de
Christiane Doctor
+49 2131 – 66 585 -24     c.doctor@vetten.de
Kranakademie
Sylvia Gertges
+49 2131 – 66 585 -13     s.gertges@vetten.de
Maria Weiss
+49 2131 – 66 585 -53     m.weiss@vetten.de
Barbara Vetten
+49 2131 – 66 585 -50     b.vetten@vetten.de
Telefonzentrale
Jana Köhler-Krahn
+49 2131 – 66 585 -0 / +49 2131 – 66 585 -26
j.koehler-krahn@vetten.de